点评

8.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.8
舒适度
7.9
住宿位置
9.1
设施
7.9
员工
8.8
性价比
8.5

点评

    Josue
    ec

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月25日

    Had everything we needed

    Wifi signal wasn't always great. You need to wake owners up to get in the hotel after dark.
    Room had everything that was needed. And it was clean. Staff was nice and helped out in anything needed. Always greeted everyone kindly. Rooms had AC, hot water, and ok wifi. And it's location is perfect, 1 block away from the Malecon. It's also close to restaurants, bars, shops, etc.
    Michael Sigman
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    japanese traveller
    jp

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年2月1日
    none
    good location,clean room.nice!
    Charles
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年12月5日

    Good value. Near city centre. Laundry and market close by.

    WiFi in room was inadequate.
    Juan Carlo
    ec

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年11月4日
    Good location, close to the new riverside (malecón), the Amazonic Park (island in the river), and other points of interest. Amazing lemon grass soap :)
    Matthew
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年11月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Dansktex
    us

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年9月28日

    Be Prepared to be Cheated on the Room Rate

    Water stands almost a cm deep in shower stall. Sink is very low and slants so that soap won't stay on edge. WiFi slow--phone calls end abruptly and Netflix films pause regularly. But WORST: The hotel cheats in charging guests. Tourists from other countries do not have to pay the national I.V.A. tax. The hotel charged me $45.05 which was the booking.com rate plus BOTH taxes, but their receipt shows that the hotel was paying only the local tax and keeping the national tax. What the hotel kept for themselves was several dollars more than what booking.com said I would owe for the room BEFORE taxes. They don't speak English, so it was too complicated to try to question the situation. But I have my receipt as proof.
    Quiet. Across the street from a good rafting company. Mostly clean, although I found my feet getting little dirty. Provided both soap and shampoo. Sheets changed regularly.
    Mark Bourne
    nz

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年8月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    nl

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年8月15日

    Not in the center of town

    They showed the wrong location on the map, so the hostel is not in the city-center. The rooms are very noisy
    There is a very good and cheap Italian restaurant in the area !!
    Charlotte
    de

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年7月15日

    Very good quality for your money

    Don't expect to meet other travellers, it's more a hotel than a hostal.
    Decent clean rooms with own bathroom, tv and fan for very good price. owners were very friendly and helpfull, they even asked me along with a family trip when I was stuck in Tena for an extra day.
    Lioba Pause
    ec

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年7月12日
    Some matrazess were quite old and thin and overall its been a bit pricey for what was offered. But we did enjoy our stay there.
    The staff was super friendly and warm. Although the kitchen is kind of in their private house, it was never a problem to use it and they werent bothered at all. The rooms were clean and there were hammocks. I had to ask for their cable to use internet bc my laptop is a bit shitty and they offered me their help without hesistation.
    Elvina
    tw

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年7月11日

    Super stay!

    The staff are super nice and gave us great recommendations for tours. The room is really clean and it's close to the Main Street.
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年7月6日

    Great little place for a night before the river.

    Nothing fancy. Bed was a bit saggy.
    We arrived late and check-in was super smooth. The owners are extremely nice and live on the property for any issues. Super close to everything in town. Only stayed one night. Big rooms for 2 families. Great price.
    ec

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年5月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Floeber
    nl

    综合评分

    10
    2017年3月30日

    Great stay

    We only stayed here for one night, but the staff was really kind. Spacious, clean rooms. Location near the big street with all the restaurants, but in a quiet place.
    brian
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年3月25日

    Close to the heart of Tena

    No complaints!
    Situated off Tena's main street, the Hostal Austria was quiet and comfortable.
    Joan
    ar

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年3月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    VASILIOS
    gr

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年3月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Dale
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年2月22日
    Staff very friendly, very helpful in getting a cab for us. Did not know about breakfast at this hotel.
    de

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年2月15日

    Clean budget hostal in central location

    Wifi did not work well in the room.
    Convenient location, basic but clean rooms.
正在载入点评